Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Betonwaren

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Winkelstützen

Werk 2 - 48480 Spelle

Verkauf:

Matthias Eilers

Tel: (05977) 71 - 336
Fax: (05977) 71 - 189
Email: meilers@rekers-beton.de

Julia Schräder

Tel: (05977) 71 - 298
Fax: (05977) 71 - 189
Email: jschraeder@rekers-beton.de

Technische Beratung:

Marco Gravel

Tel: (05977) 71 - 240
Fax: (05977) 71 - 189
Email: mgravel@rekers-beton.de

Sarah Meiners

Tel: (05977) 71 - 216
Fax: (05977) 71 - 189
Email: smeiners@rekers-beton.de

Werk 3 - 45886 Gelsenkirchen

Alois Kochanek

Tel: (0209) 17 999 - 14
Fax: (0209) 20 62 32
Email: akochanek@rekers-beton.de

Bernd Busse

Tel: (0209) 17 999 - 17
Fax: (0209) 20 62 32
Email: bbusse@rekers-beton.de

Werk 4 - 39326 Groß Ammensleben

Marlies Eckhardt

Tel: (039202) 86 - 101
Fax: (039202) 86 - 103
Email: meckhardt@rekers-beton.de

Helge Bienert

Tel: (039202) 86 - 102
Fax: (039202) 86 - 103
Email: hbienert@rekers-beton.de

Werk 6 - 90592 Ochenbruck

Patrick Loerakker

Tel: (05977) 71 - 285
Fax: (05977) 71 - 189
Email: ploerakker@rekers-beton.de

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Winkelstützen: